UNDERGROUND PARKING

There is a spacious underground parking lot on the territory of the Illinsky House. The residents of the complex can park their vehicles on the territory with 24-hour surveillance. The parking is connected with the hall and residential floors of the Illinsky House by modern elevators.

LIFE IN THE HISTORICAL CENTER OF THE CAPITAL

The residents of the Illinsky House can enjoy a magnificent view of the Dnipro River and architecture of the historical center of Kyiv. Developed riverfront, cozy town parks and architectural monument will make your living at the residential complex even more enjoyable.

CONSTRUCTION DESIGN OF THE RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX

Construction of Illinsky House Residential Complex follows modern technologies with the use of certified materials. At every stage, the construction company implements the ideas that make your life ever more comfortable and safer.

The exterior of the residential complex is executed in reserved classical style with the use of natural materials. It complements the architectural ensemble of the historical part of Kyiv.

SPECIFICATIONS OF THE RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX

Ceiling height:
3 м
Number of residential buildings:
2
Parking:
Underground
Type of construction:
Monolithic reinforced concrete structural framing

LEGAL CONSTRUCTION

The construction of Illinsky House Residential Complex is carried out in compliance with all requirements of the currents laws of Ukraine. You can examine the full package of licenses and permits at the sales office.

Жилой комплекс «Ильинский»
ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 21 02000 Киев
+380 (044) 393-99-86

Подземный паркинг

На территории жилого комплекса «Ильинский» предусмотрен просторный подземный паркинг. Жители комплекса могут комфортно парковать свои авто на территории, которая круглосуточно находится под наблюдением. С холлом и жилыми этажами комплекса «Ильинский» паркинг соединён современными лифтами.

Жизнь в историческом центре столицы

Жителям комплекса «Ильинский» открывается прекрасный вид на Днепр и архитектуру исторического центра Киева. Благоустроенная набережная, уютные скверы и памятки архитектуры сделают ваше проживание в комплексе еще более приятным.

Строительная эстетика жилого комплекса

Строительство ЖК «Ильинский» ведётся по современным технологиям с использованием сертифицированных материалов. На каждом этапе строительная компания внедряет идеи, которые делают вашу жизнь ещё более комфортной и безопасной.

Экстерьер жилого комплекса выполнен в сдержанном классическом стиле с использованием натуральных материалов. Он гармонично сочетается с архитектурным ансамблем исторической части Киева.

Характеристики Жилого Комплекса

Высота потолков:
3 м
Количество жилых зданий:
2
Паркинг:
Подземный
Тип конструкции:
Монолитный железобетонный каркас

Законное строительство

Строительство ЖК «Ильинский» ведётся с учётом всех требований действующего законодательства Украины. С полным пакетом разрешительных документов вы можете ознакомиться в отделе продаж.

Жилой комплекс «Ильинский»
ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 21 02000 Киев
+380 (044) 393-99-86